Die MÄHREN GRUPPE

REAL ESTATE. REAL PARTNERSHIP.

Are you looking to sell your apartment building? The MÄHREN GRUPPE is a major investor and is constantly looking to acquire property in Berlin, Central and Eastern Germany, as well as in selected cities with more than 100,000 inhabitants and strong economic and population growth across the whole of Germany.

We are your trusted partner when it comes to selling properties in Berlin and Eastern German cities such as Leipzig, Magedeburg or Halle. Jakob Mähren and his team have been providing bespoke and passionate brokerage services since 2002. You have found the right partner if you would like to sell your property. Thanks to our specialised divisions, we are able to provide the optimum services in any transaction process. We are competent, reliable and, if the situation demands it, we can also react quickly. Our solid equity base enables us to carry out property purchases in record time. We have a streamlined decision making chain and act with the minimum of red tape.

Since the company was founded, we have constantly expanded our portfolio of residential and commercial properties. We currently own more than 2.000 properties. Our dynamic growth will continue in 2016. We are planning to invest €300 million, not only in real estate in our home city Berlin, but also in added-value properties in large cities in Central and Eastern Germany. We are also happy to consider properties in problem areas, with high vacancy rates or properties in need of refurbishment. Since the beginning of the year we have also increased our interest in properties in a wider range of German cities, those with more than 100,000 inhabitants, growing economies and positive demographics.

Make the most of our experience and achieve your goals with us at your side.

On the following pages you will find information about our services. Do you have any questions? Then feel free to contact us.

© Copyright 2015 MÄHREN GRUPPE

Die MÄHREN GRUPPE

REAL ESTATE. REAL PARTNERSHIP.

Sie möchten Ihr Mehrfamilienhaus verkaufen? Die MÄHREN GRUPPE ist ein leistungsstarker Investor und sucht ständig Immobilien zum Ankauf in Berlin,Mittel- und Ostdeutschland sowie bundesweit an ausgewählten Standorten ab 100.000 Einwohnern und mit positiver demografischer und wirtschaftlicher Entwicklung.

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, wenn es um Immobilien in Berlin und ostdeutsche Städte wie Leipzig, Magdeburg oder Halle geht. Seit 2002 beraten Jakob Mähren und seine Mitarbeiter Sie individuell und mit Leidenschaft. Bei uns sind Sie richtig, wenn Sie eine Immobilie verkaufen möchten. Dank unserer spezialisierten Geschäftsbereiche können wir Sie bei jedem Vorhaben optimal begleiten. Und das kompetent, zuverlässig und auf Wunsch auch schnell. Unsere Eigenmittel erlauben es uns, Immobilien in kurzer Zeit anzukaufen. Wir haben kurze Entscheidungswege und handeln unbürokratisch.

Seit unserer Gründung haben wir unseren Eigenbestand an Wohn- und Gewerbeflächen stetig ausgebaut. Momentan zählen über 2.000 Einheiten zu unserem Bestand. Unser Wachstum geht auch 2016 dynamisch weiter. Wir wollen 300 Millionen Euro nicht nur in unserem Heimatmarkt Berlin investieren, sondern ebenso in Immobilien mit Wertentwicklungspotenzial in mittel- und ostdeutschen Großstädten. Auch Objekte in problembehafteten Kiezen, Leerstands- und Sanierungsobjekte prüfen wir gerne. Seit Jahresbeginn suchen wir zudem Immobilien in weiteren deutschen Städten, die mit mehr als 100.000 Einwohnern eine positive demografische und wirtschaftliche Entwicklung aufweisen.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und verwirklichen Sie Ihre Ziele mit uns an Ihrer Seite.

Auf diesen Seiten bieten wir Ihnen Informationen rund um unsere Dienstleistungen. Haben Sie Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

© Copyright 2015 MÄHREN GRUPPE